Yes! You can cancel your membership at anytime within the portal. If you have any issues at all, please email me at least 3 business days before your next billing date and I will cancel it for you. Also, when you cancel, you will have access until your next billing date.
Please note that once you have cancelled any special pricing you had access to will no longer available for future purchases.